Never shave in a hurry

Shaving is the one aspect of the morning ritual that you must never ever hurry. Gulp down your breakfast and throw on your clothes in a hurry if you must.  At worst you risk the mild embarrassment of being caught wearing odd socks. Never ever try to shave in a hurry though or you will regret it. The danger is most apparent is you are taking a wet shave with a naked blade but even electric razors can wreak havoc if handled incautiously.

About fatherofdaughters

I love my daughters dearly and they make me very happy. There are some things though that a man learns as he progresses through life that daughters don't need to know. These are the things I would like to pass on to the son I never had.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment